Nowgong Girls' College

UBA Cell

Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA) is inspired by the vision of transformational change in rural development processes by leveraging knowledge institutions to help build the architecture of an Inclusive India. The scheme for Nowgong Girls' College (Id: C-17199) was approved in 2019 and was accorded the responsibility for survey of the following villages - Telia Gaon, Majarati, Gamariati, Bura Chapari & Bihubari

The Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA) Cell consist of the following members:

1. Dr. Balin Kumar Bhuyan, Principal (Chairperson)
2. Dr. Amiya Patar, Associate Professor (Convener)
2. Dr. Amit Roy Choudhury, Assistant Professor, (Coordinator)
3. Binod Goswami, Assistant Professor (Teacher Member)
4. Dr. Zinamoni Shandilya, Assistant Professor (Teacher Member)
5. Dr. Bibhash Deka, Assistant Professor (Teacher Member)
6. Dr. Pankaj Kalita, Assistant Professor (Teacher Member)