Notice for list of the selection candidates for admission to B.Sc 1st year 2022-23(Check News & Notice Section)    ||    Notice for Fee structure for B.Sc 1st Year Admission 2022-23(Check News & Notice Section)    ||    Notification Admission Notice for H.S 1st Year, B.A./B.Sc 1st Sem 2022-23 (Check News & Notice Section) Contact-9954077051, 7002051525, 6000795362, 8011418007    ||    College Youth Festival to be held from 8th to 12th June, 2022 (Check News & Notice Section)    ||    Notification for appointment for NGCSU Union-in-Charge & Teachers-in-Charge (Check News & Notice Section)    ||    

Principal's Message

NGCians Speaks

Comments of Guests,Visitors & Alumnae