Nowgong Girls' College

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee works towards coordinating the finance-related requirements of the College as a whole. It seeks to aid the administration and the various departments, cells, committees, societies etc. by acting as an intermediary between them and the College administration. It also aims at maintaining transparency and accountability in the financial matters of the Institution.

The Finance Committee consists of the following members:

1. Dr. Balin Kumar Bhuyan, Principal (Chairperson)
2. Ranjit Barua, Coordinator, IQAC (Secretary)
3. Dr. Uday Bhan Bhagat, Assistant Professor (Teacher Member)
4. Dr. Smarajit Ojah, Assistant Professor (Teacher Member)
5. Debajit Bordoloi, Accountant, (Non-teaching Staff Member)
6. Parishmita Sharma, GS, NGCSU (Student Member)